Reigonal Roleplays
Welcome to regional hunters pack we are a pack in Alaska! The alpha female is Tundra and the Chief Hunter is Hunter we are a very nice communit! you will start out as a Rouge and then you will move up to newcomer and then you will do the ritual and become a full member! Join today come on we don't bite we'll maybe a little!
News!

Two wolves of oppesite

Hold the power

against the beast with wings and fire

Revive the pack

stop the attack,

and destroy the evil that threatens them all...


Hunter, Zach, Moona and Climax are on a quest to save the alpha, and to do that, they must find tow wolves of opposite, whatever that means, what will happen? Will they succeed? You hold the power to help them, will you?


Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» DRAGON BIO CODE
Wed Oct 29 2014, 16:09 by Hera

» Broken Realitu
Wed Oct 01 2014, 00:43 by Guest

» .::The Real Black River Pack::.
Wed Jul 30 2014, 14:21 by Guest

» Heroes and Legends Pack
Sun Jul 13 2014, 05:47 by Guest

» Excused for absence Topic EFA
Thu Jul 10 2014, 20:04 by Guest

» Username rules!
Tue May 20 2014, 23:31 by Hunter

» CONTEST: FORUMS MAIN PICTURE
Tue May 13 2014, 23:32 by Hera

» PACK SONG CONTEST!!
Tue Apr 08 2014, 00:32 by Hunter

» Advertisement and Affiliate rules
Sun Apr 06 2014, 12:48 by Hera

Top posting users this week

Top posting users this month

Affiliates
free forum




Current date/time is Sat Aug 19 2017, 10:08

Information

There are no newer topics in this forum